Plan big, pay little!


Everything you need in one plan designed by you

Build Your Own Plan

No Minutes
100 min
$3
200 min
$5
300 min
$7
500 min
$10
Unlimited min
$15
No Texts
200 texts
$2
Unlimited texts
$3
No Data
200 MB Data
$4
500 MB Data
$8
1 GB Data
$11
2 GB Data
$21
3 GB Data
$31
5 GB Data
$45
No added fees
Minimum plan value: $5

Or check out our predefined deals!

Economy

  • 100 minutes
    $3
  • 200 texts
    $2
  • 200 MB 4G LTE
    $4
$9/month

Value

  • 500 minutes
    $10
  • Unlimited texts
    $3
  • 500 MB 4G LTE
    $8
$21/month

Smart

  • Unlimited min
    $15
  • Unlimited texts
    $3
  • 2 GB 4G LTE
    $21
$39/month

Data Savvy

  • 500 minutes
    $10
  • No texts
    $0
  • 5 GB 4G LTE
    $45
$55/month

More about our plans

  • Enjoy 4G LTE: unlimited data usage, speed throttled down to 64kbps once you use up your plan's data amount.
  • Minutes, texts and data are available for US only.
  • Plans renew automatically every 30 days. Enjoy monthly billing and the freedom to cancel it anytime, without any charges.
  • You can upgrade or downgrade your plan anytime with no extra fees. The change is instant, and your remaining balance will roll over for the next 30 days.

Whatever you pick, you get:

  • No contract
  • No activation fees
  • No cancellation fees
  • No overage fees
  • Reconfigure anytime

Need to call internationally?

Want a shiny new phone?
Want to bring your own phone?
*Sprint network compatible
activate it
Frequently asked questions:
If you already have a plan and you decide to change it, you will be charged on that precise day once you complete the checkout process. The plan will be active for the next 30 days, after which you will be billed again.
We understand you want to adapt a plan to your needs. Go to My tello Dashboard and change the plan as you wish. Once you complete the checkout process, the new configured plan will be active from that very moment. Any previous unused balance (SMS, minutes, data) will roll over the following 30 days. You can also upgrade/downgrade your plan using the "My tello" app.
If you want to cancel your plan, you need to log in to your account. You will still be able to use your minutes, texts and unused data until the end of the billing cycle. Once you cancel the plan, you will no longer be charged. You can also cancel, update or downgrade a plan using our "My tello" app.
Have more questions?
We've got answers!
visit our help center
×