Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello

Why customers love us:

tello.com has been called “the best thing since sliced bread”
& we have more than 8,500 reviews from our customers,
who appreciate us for:
  • Amazing customer service
  • Easily customizable plans
  • Pure freedom
  • Big savings
  • Reliable service

See what our customers have to say:

Excellent
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.5 out of 5 based on 8586 reviews
 	5 out of 5 ★
Pfeel_
May 25, 2022
Tello is awesome!
I really like Tello for its affordable prices and great customer service. They also let me call many countries in Europe for free, which is really nice! AND they just upgraded my plan from 4GB to 5GB...just because they can! Wow! Highly recommended!
 	5 out of 5 ★
Yari Garcia
May 20, 2022
Great service at an affordable price
Great service at an affordable price. The automatic payment makes paying every month easy. I'm a very happy customer!
 	5 out of 5 ★
Ralph Leonard
May 18, 2022
Great Service at a a fantastic price
Great Service at a a fantastic price! It always works, and is as good or better than any phnoe service I have had. I love tello!
 	5 out of 5 ★
Paul Hartman
May 18, 2022
Very good service for the price.
Very good service for the price.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Carole Julian
May 17, 2022
No problems encountered.
No problems encountered.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Kevin happy camper
May 15, 2022
I have no complaints it works just like…
I have no complaints it works just like they advertise it, and flexible too. Unlimited calls unlimited texts choose the data you need and it works great, what more could you ask for??
 	5 out of 5 ★
Roth
May 12, 2022
Very user freindly
Very user freindly
 	5 out of 5 ★
Jonathan Bringard
May 12, 2022
Unbeatable
Best price, best service, easiest.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Unity of Chicago South TURNER
May 10, 2022
Responds and provides quality service.
Responds and provides quality service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Charlene Strysko
May 10, 2022
Always et me know couple days before…
Always et me know couple days before bill is due and get my receipt when it is actually taken from my account.
 	5 out of 5 ★
James P
May 9, 2022
Always great service at a great price.
Always great service at a great price.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Thomas C.
May 9, 2022
Tello is saving me over $60 a month
Tello is saving me over $60 a month. Every month. That's $720 a year. Every year. The best part is that I can't even tell that we changed from our old company to Tello. Absolutely no difference in coverage whatsoever. Long live Tello!
 	5 out of 5 ★
Andre Denault
May 7, 2022
Great value!
Great value!
 	5 out of 5 ★
catherine schwinghammer
May 4, 2022
great service great price
great service great price
 	5 out of 5 ★
Joan Parker
May 1, 2022
Tello is awesome
Tello is awesome! Thank you for all the wonderful service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Clifford
May 1, 2022
TELLO IS AWESOME!
TELLO IS AWESOME!! PRICE, PLANS AND GREAT SERVICE; YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH TELLO!! THE BEST PHONE CARRIER I HAVE EVER HAD OR USED PERIOD!! THANKS TELLO!!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
Mark Travis
April 30, 2022
Get it! You'll love it!
I think I already did a Tello review, but I wanted to do another. I totally love this service. I've had it now for over a year, but I can't stop thinking that "there must be a catch"... It is that good. For example: I chose to have just 2 GB of data because I'm generally within range of free wifi. However, I somehow had turned off wifi, and 15 days into the monthly plan I received a message saying I had just 200 MB of data left. But Tello doesn't stop working when you reach zero data, it just slows to 2G speed... which I found to be adequate to do just about everything other than watching videos. AND... You are not charged one cent for going over your allotted plan. The only time I've had a problem is when driving out of my service area (to another city), my phone will "drop" calls and I will need to "turn my phone off and back on". But that also happens with my wife's phone service that is three times the cost of my Tello service (She won't switch because she feels "it's too good to be true").
 	4 out of 5 ★
chris m
April 29, 2022
Good service and great price for what I…
Good service and great price for what I need. Only drawback is 30 day service,so billing day changes monthly.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Bruce Teel
April 28, 2022
Amazingly Quick and Easy Porting Process!
We ported one of our phone numbers over to Tello (our first port ever, so we were very nervous about it). Entered the necessary information and the port went through in about a minute! Everything worked right away, and the caller ID updated immediately as well. Kudos and many thanks to Tello for making everything so easy!
 	5 out of 5 ★
Kiran Bhattarai
April 28, 2022
Excellent
Excellent, and affordable service.
It’s time to be happy with your wireless service!
×