Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello

Why customers love us:

tello.com has been called "the best thing since sliced bread"
& we have more than 9,200 reviews from our customers,
who appreciate us for:
  • Amazing customer service
  • Easily customizable plans
  • Pure freedom
  • Big savings
  • Reliable service

See what our customers have to say:

Excellent
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.5 out of 5 based on 9265 reviews
 	5 out of 5 ★
Stja
February 3, 2023
Good app and service. Good internet speeds.
They give you what you pay for and keep things simple. Responsive support via email.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Harish
February 2, 2023
Porting and CS
We have been using Tello for the past few months and their customer support has been really exemplary. We moved another line as well yesterday to Tello and had a few issues with porting, but they resolved it ASAP.
 	5 out of 5 ★
John H. Wan
January 31, 2023
good coverage
good coverage, good service and always helpful !
 	5 out of 5 ★
J Gruber
January 26, 2023
Tello is easy to use and affordable
Tello is easy to use and really affordable. I love that there is no yearly contract. The cell service is great. The monthly cost is much lower than my old plan. 5 stars. In addition, their customer support (I spoke to Oliver) was very helpful.
 	4 out of 5 ★
Jason Somers
January 25, 2023
Simply works fine.
I have not had any signifocant issues. The only problem I have had is minor issues relating to finding specific information about my data usage.
 	5 out of 5 ★
D.L.E.
January 24, 2023
Really Great Service and attitude!
Really Great Service and attitude. Easy to use, and are flexible on payments and the price is hard to beat when you want minimal or maximum service. I would recommend TELLO to everyone I am in contact with..going forward.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Christina Curry
January 24, 2023
I needed a new phone
I needed a new phone, and it was very affordable and easy to ship quickly.
 	5 out of 5 ★
mvk
January 24, 2023
Best deal
Best deal. Can’t believe international calls are free. Very good DIY online portal. Needs little improvement to the app.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Jim & Jane
January 24, 2023
High customer service quality
High customer service quality, lower rate plan customized for Senior, free international calls and wi-fi calling make Tello an excellent choice. If available, I will give a 6-star rating.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Maryah Sales
January 24, 2023
Easy and fast good plan service
Variety plan services. Good deals.
 	5 out of 5 ★
J Schenck
January 21, 2023
Awesome service, great price, perfect plan
I expected to have a lot of trouble since I never had a smart phone before, but Tello made the experience a snap! Nothing but good things with this service. Since I’m elderly, most of my phone and Internet activity is over Wi-Fi. Tello allows me to have a plan that is perfect for my usage. I couldn’t be happier with my choice of Tello.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Frenchie Girl
January 21, 2023
Excllent Service
Tello was awesome in helping me sign up for their service. I love the phone reception, and online is quick & easy. All-round a great experience - thanks Tello & keep up the good work!
 	5 out of 5 ★
Kelly Farmer
January 18, 2023
Great product and customer service
The product (coverage and call/signal quality) was excellent. When I had an issue with my plan, the customer service team quickly responded and resolved the issue. Highly recommend!
 	5 out of 5 ★
Josiah
January 14, 2023
Excellent Live Chat!
I used their live chat option. Got someone with in a minute or two. I had a lot of complicated and specific questions which I probably didn't phrase very clearly. The agent was great! Patient and knowledgeable. Very professional! He took time to check things beyond probably his scope. I will very likely be switching to Tello in the near future and this assistance along with the services they offer at a great price are certainly hard to deny! Look forward to see how well their coverage and app are!
 	5 out of 5 ★
Martha
January 13, 2023
No complaints
No complaints. Reliable. I hardly use my cell phone, but I do need it sometimes. Tello allows me to pay in accordance with that minimal usage. I am grateful.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Joe West
January 10, 2023
Tello customer service is A+
The customer service rep Thay was not only 100% professional but also was kind and understanding about the data issue that had happened with my service. Without even hesitating He resolved the issue and seemed to genuine care. More companies need to be like Tello and more customer service reps need to be like Thay. Thank You so much for the Amazing help !!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
customer
January 1, 2023
They let me know each month when it is…
They let me know each month when it is time for renewal and when they clear the payment. I'm totaly pleased with the service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
JMMSMH
December 31, 2022
I had just spoken to your…
I had just spoken to your representative. And I wanted to commend him. He did a great job. Not only in answering my questions but walking me through and resolving a problem I was having. He was obviously very well trained and versed. But he was also above and beyond that. He was kind and patient and so pleasant which makes all the difference. Thank you for staffing such high caliber employees. He is the face of Tello. And is a great representative of you.
 	5 out of 5 ★
William Burnworth
December 29, 2022
I love working with Tello
I love working with Tello. We are in our 3rd year together.
 	5 out of 5 ★
Sam Le
December 27, 2022
Most affordable monthly plan for the…
Most affordable monthly plan for the whole family, thanks Tello
It’s time to be happy with your wireless service!
×