Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello Icons-MyTello

Why customers love us:

tello.com has been called "the best thing since sliced bread"
& we have more than 10,900 reviews from our customers,
who appreciate us for:
  • Amazing customer service
  • Easily customizable plans
  • Pure freedom
  • Big savings
  • Reliable service

See what our customers have to say:

Excellent
4.5 out of 5 ★
4.6 out of 5 based on 10909 reviews
5 out of 5 ★
Victoria John
June 24, 2024
That Tello is a Reliable and Professionals in Mobile Networking
Customer Service and the Support Team are doing great work in their respective teams
4 out of 5 ★
DMITRY
June 24, 2024
It works good but only with recent…
It works good but only with recent phones
4 out of 5 ★
Rodolfo D P
June 24, 2024
Need improvements
Need improvements, however there’re doing good … like’em. Thanks.
5 out of 5 ★
Wayne Hand
June 23, 2024
Great service and great price.
Great service and great price.
5 out of 5 ★
Dave Fedack
June 23, 2024
The ordering was simple an I like Tello.
The ordering was simple an I like Tello.
5 out of 5 ★
Exodus Jackson
June 23, 2024
THE QUALITY AND THE UNLIMITED TALK AND TEXT AND IT SHOULD INCLUDE UNLIMITED DATA SHOULD BE AT LEAST 38 BUCKS πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ 
I Love The Unlimited Talk And Text And The 35 GB Of Data But It Should Be Unlimited Data For A Price Of At Least 38 To 40 Bucks And That's A Great πŸ‘Œ Deal And Bargain πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ Thank You Much For Your Services 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
5 out of 5 ★
Nikolay Kalashnikov
June 23, 2024
Everything works like it should
Everything works like it should, best experience ever
4 out of 5 ★
VH
June 22, 2024
convenient
convenient
5 out of 5 ★
Timothy Fryer
June 22, 2024
Excellent Value
The service is basic, but I haven't had any issues and you can't beat the price!
5 out of 5 ★
George
June 22, 2024
Tello is the best phone service I have…
Tello is the best phone service I have and will continue to use. Their prices are great and their customer service is #1 in my opinion.
5 out of 5 ★
Milton Madeyi
June 22, 2024
These guys are just the best
These guys are just the best! Don't argue with me
5 out of 5 ★
SA Wong
June 22, 2024
GREAT VALUE PLAN
Tello plans are best for single line, bring your own phone. I chose the $8 plan with 500 minutes & 1G data. Tello uses T-mobile network. Plans include international calls, 24/7 customer service and is USA based so I can understand the agent. What a welcome relief after suffering with a Tracfone ;locked phone!
5 out of 5 ★
thomas paul
June 21, 2024
I really enjoy Tello
I really enjoy Tello. The services has been great, the price is excellent and monthly renews are easy and effortless.
5 out of 5 ★
Emily Newman
June 21, 2024
They are fine no complaints.
They are fine no complaints.
5 out of 5 ★
Carol Nicholas
June 21, 2024
Unbeatable Service and Price
Tello gives very good cell-phone service at an unbelievably reasonable price. I have yet to find a company that can beat their price. Good service, low price, unbeatable!
5 out of 5 ★
Kate C.
June 20, 2024
TELLO is a lifesaver!
For 3 THREE years I struggled with 2-factor authentication which had only ever been requested AFTER I moved from the US to France. I had cancelled my U.S. phone number, thinking I wouldn’t need it, which was associated with my credit cards and bank accounts which would not accept my new French phone number. Getting a new American number was difficult because I had no American address, and I had to subscribe to a full phone plan. It was a total hassle and caused me much anxiety as I had trouble accessing my accounts. FINALLY, I heard about TELLO, and am a very happy customer with an American e-SIM card and American phone number which I can use just for receiving text messages for my 2-factor authentication. It has been seamless and very inexpensive, and everyone is happy! THANK YOU, TELLO, you havebeen a lifesaver!
5 out of 5 ★
eli green
June 18, 2024
Problem? Tello will solve it in MINUTES
I thought I was DOOMED. I dropped my phone in a lake with my Tello SIM card I thought it was gone for ever and I wouldn’t get that number back. But Tello offers a eSIM to replace your physical sim. But I forgot my security code. Right when I was about to give up I emailed customer support and I was reminded about them sending me the code I needed in my email. I searched up the email as directed and boom there it was the code. The eSIM activation was pretty easy and now everything’s back to normal. tello is the BEST.
5 out of 5 ★
I M
June 17, 2024
I am a very happy customer
Kevin was very patient with me( I am not a tech person) he tried everything to solve my issue and in the end he fixed it. I am a happy customer
5 out of 5 ★
Tim B
June 16, 2024
Great Coverage when I needed it
I recently went camping Outside of Ithaca, NY. Very hilly terrain. It was great to get a spotless signal ESPECIALLY when others (Major carrier) around me were having connection issues. My tailored plan is also affordable...Affordable enough I have 3 lines for my family for less than most people pay for Major carrier line! Thank You Tello
5 out of 5 ★
José
June 15, 2024
Great audio, they piggy back on T Mobile
Great audio. Great tech support. The best in the industry. Available 24 hours a day. I had a problem and support started trying to fix it 5pm CST. They did not stop trying until midnight that they got it fixed. Tech support available via email or their app 24 hours a day. No cell carrier compares Plans are Insane $7 dollars a month includes 300 minutes and 1 Gig Data. Unlimited texts. And they have deal with 60 countries which means you can use your 300 minutes with those countries. I call my friends in Colombia for free. The texts work on those countries. I got $14 a month has unlimited minutes unlimited texts. and works for those 60 countries Tello has deal with. If you do not use Tello you are being ripped off.
5 out of 5 ★
Phillip
June 13, 2024
Excellent value
I had to wait about 25 minutes before talking to a live person at AT&T tech support. By contrast, my call was answered immediately by a Tello rep who provided excellent customer service (and it's available 24 7). Ten dollars per month for 2 GB of data and unlimited texting. I use Wifi at home, so my data needs are modest since Wifi usage does not count against my data plan.
5 out of 5 ★
Dean
June 10, 2024
The service rep was kind and patient…
The service rep was kind and patient with me
5 out of 5 ★
Anja
June 9, 2024
Tello for the win
Have used Tello now for the past 3 years. It is amazing, I will never change. Definitely the best option for student (I found Tello in college when i was done with AT&T’s bull****). It’s cheap and easy for everyone! You can customize your own plan depending on how much you call/text/use data or whatever you want. No start up fees. No cancellation fees. Just straight up. Very easy to navigate your account and website. I never write reviews but im in a GOOD mood this morning because of Tello. Yeeeahhh that’s what im sayinn
5 out of 5 ★
customer
June 7, 2024
Everything about Tello is great
Everything about Tello is great, from the customer service to cellular service. And especially the price!! Tello is a wonderful company and I’m proud to be their customer!!!
5 out of 5 ★
Wayne
June 7, 2024
Customer service was very thoughtful, helpful, and prompt
I was a bit hesitant about Tello at first, but with time I learned my way around their system and was satisfied. Recently, however, I decided to add a second number and then port over a number that I was using on another system to this new Tello number. In trying to port my number over, I inadvertently did some things wrong. It was all my mess and had nothing to do with Tello. But during the whole porting process and in spite of the mistakes I made, Tello's customer service was very thoughtful, helpful, and prompt with their service and responses, and once I stopped mucking things up, the final porting process went without a hitch. Awesome! And everything works!
5 out of 5 ★
Rebecca
June 7, 2024
Amazing service, cheap, $25 a month, unlimited data and international calls!
I switched from Verizon where I got poor reception (zero in many places in the town I live in) and had to pay for extra services such as international calling. I switched to Tello and it is $25 a month! Unlimited calling USA and International with Unlimited Data! I’m embarrassed to say how much I was paying but let’s just say around $120 a month for Verizon without a contract. Yes I know, shame on me. I’m so happy I found this amazing phone company!!!
5 out of 5 ★
Karen Pierson
June 7, 2024
I received Excellent help from Dana
I received Excellent help from Dana! She stayed on speaker phone and walked me through the many pages I had to go through to resolve the fact that I unknowingly went over my data. So I purchased 3g. Data for $10. I am not tech savvy- I'm old and tech baffles me (81 yrs,). She was extremely patient with me and stayed on the speaker. She offered the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE that I have received from ANY COMPANY in my ENTIRE LIFE.i have been pleased anytime I have to get customer service from TELLO. I unknowingly run over my data and had been unaware of why my messages weren't being sent! She explained the situation to me, so to keep that from happening again, I purchased 3g of data for a total of $10.17 per month. Dana you are a true blessing to me. I thank you because you deserve more than this little ",pat in the back" Karen
5 out of 5 ★
José
June 6, 2024
Their tech service is the best I have…
Their tech service is the best I have seen on a celular carrier. Available 24 hours a day. Send email o call. Had a problem when I got a Tello SIM on a XZ2 Sony Experia Premium. From 5pm until midnight they did not rest. I got a barrage of Tello tech messages to fix the problem. And they did fix it. Plans great. No contract, upgrade terminate any time. Audio calls as good as T-Mobile or AT&T. Plans start at $7 a month. Unlimited National international text. 300 National or International minutes. International valid in 60 countries they have agreement. One GIG data. I upgraded to $9 a month 2 Gig data Unlimited National international text. 500 National or International minutes. But Wait a better one I Upgraded to $14 a month. 5 Gig data, Unlimited voice minutes national International. Unlimited national International text. Built from the ground up. If you are not using Tello you are being ripped off.
5 out of 5 ★
john bollo
June 6, 2024
great service.
great service.
5 out of 5 ★
Michael Groves
June 4, 2024
The CS person was outstanding
The CS person was outstanding. They walked us through our challenges in setting up the eSim account properly and stayed with us until it was successful. I hesitated to make the switch because I am over 65 and wondered if we would get any clear support for a person who, although has consicedable business acumen, can get confused with changing technology. To attract people of my age group I think it is essential to promote the support you can and did provide. Which was once again, fantastic support .
5 out of 5 ★
David A
June 3, 2024
So far best "support" personal that…
So far best "support" personal that I've dealt with in over a year! NO AI on the phone suport, and the plans, are just excellent, as to getting 2 SIM cards and using on in Droid phone and another number in my Droid tablet, with another number. With 2gb, data, and I've have unlimited talk and texts, and the major plus is the international calling for me to more nations than I have friends in, at $20 per month total, for both the plans! Yes, so far I chose to test this service out, and on the 1 month, third week doing like it should in call quality, and also PRICE!
5 out of 5 ★
Charlie Navarro
June 3, 2024
Sebastian was great
Sebastian explained the plans and services great, I like how data stops rather than go to a data rate increase .
5 out of 5 ★
David
June 2, 2024
Can't beat Tello
love the price. love the coverage. The big guys have nothing on Tello.
5 out of 5 ★
Edward M Bowen
June 2, 2024
I love tello tello is best of best for…
I love tello tello is best of best for Internet and calling and texting in and outside usa. You can everything unlimited for 25 dollar. Last but not least you can call outisde usa using the same package
5 out of 5 ★
RZ
June 1, 2024
very first connect help center and the…
very first connect help center and the answer is kind and accurate
5 out of 5 ★
Brittanee Slack
June 1, 2024
Always prompt friendly and professional
Always prompt friendly and professional
5 out of 5 ★
Elengi Barnabes
June 1, 2024
Coolest one
Coolest one
5 out of 5 ★
Margarita Czaia
May 31, 2024
Dana was very helpful and patient to…
Dana was very helpful and patient to walk me through setting up my Tello account. For some reason I couldn't make any phone calls and it was really frustrating but she was super nice and fixed everything. I was very pleased. Thank you again Dana for your great service.
5 out of 5 ★
Lisa C
May 31, 2024
So far so good
So far so good
5 out of 5 ★
Scorpio Jerry
May 31, 2024
Customer service 24/7
Customer service 24/7, English speaking A+, knowledge A+, short wait times
5 out of 5 ★
STEPHEN TAYLOR
May 31, 2024
Billing Problem
Had a problem with billing that required a human to fix, and I was able to speak to a human in the Support Dept very quickly. Problem resolved in seconds. Great experience!
5 out of 5 ★
Gary Mace
May 30, 2024
Eric was fantastic
Eric was very helpful, kind and patient with me. He was the best customer service person I have ever delt with. If I ever have any other issues I will ask for him. I will also tell all my friends looking to change phone carriers to look to Tello. Again Eric thank you, thank you.
4 out of 5 ★
AH
May 30, 2024
a good value
a good value
5 out of 5 ★
John Miranda
May 30, 2024
They were very friendly and very willing to help
They were very friendly and willing to help. The porting process was easy, fast and while I had two numbers, one for my cell phone and one for my Samsung 4 Classic watch; activating the second line on the watch was easy as the rep walked me through it and setting up the forwarding feature to my new second line. Both lines were only $10 plus change for taxes and came with enough data for my purposes-2 gigs per line
5 out of 5 ★
Hu Hannah
May 29, 2024
Spread the Good News About Tello!
After I received the Tello SIM card last week, I called the customer service department several times (I insisted on switching to Tello despite my husband's objection). The support team was very warm, polite and patient in helping me. I regret that I didn`t ask the name of them, except for Mr. Nelson Rivadineira who helped me solve the connection problem by email. Thank all of you very much. I like your phone & email services. Comparing with other operators I have used before, I think Tello's customer service and technical assistance are the best, and the price is also the best. I hope you will continue to work hard and surpass all operators and do the best. After actual experience, I will recommend Tello to everyone I know. A little advice: If I want to use the same package for a long time, it would be good to be able to set the payment date easy & freely. After all, when you are old, sometimes you can't remember the specific payment date.
5 out of 5 ★
don't need..
May 29, 2024
Quick responded and friendly....
Quick responded and friendly....
5 out of 5 ★
John Slater
May 29, 2024
Fantastic Choice for your phone
Great staff like Sebastian, Joseph, and Franco have helped me get set up with this great company. I am now doing Wi-Fi calling with two different Tello sims even overseas in the UK. Great choice of plans and I give you two big thumbs up!
5 out of 5 ★
E Hauptfleisch
May 29, 2024
Excellent service so far!
Excellent service so far! Thank you,Tello!
5 out of 5 ★
Phil
May 29, 2024
Appreciated the notification that my…
Appreciated the notification that my data was low. It was a simple process to add more
5 out of 5 ★
Yusang Xue
May 29, 2024
Good service
Good service Very good for me and you
5 out of 5 ★
Ericka Najera
May 29, 2024
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio
5 out of 5 ★
Michele Harvey
May 29, 2024
Excellency
Excellency I am very pleased with Tello. Tello has wonderful customer service and reasonable prices.
5 out of 5 ★
M H
May 29, 2024
Easy to use interface. Good prices.
Easy to use interface. Good prices.
5 out of 5 ★
Charlie
May 28, 2024
I missed a character in my email…
I missed a character in my email address when setting uo my account and was not able to login or reset my password because the system could not send me an email. Sebastian was very patient when getting information corrected.
5 out of 5 ★
William Proctor
May 28, 2024
Very satisfied with service.
Very satisfied with service.
5 out of 5 ★
Bill
May 28, 2024
Great service for a great price!
I've used Tello for several years and I've never had any problem with them. They keep improving the service benefits and they keep the price low.
5 out of 5 ★
Dawn Rowe
May 28, 2024
Great prices and options!
Great prices and options! Tello also has courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable human customer support! I am very pleased. I have three plans - two phone lines on my cell phone, and a tad of data service for my iPad (for times I am not near wifi). I have been using Tello happily for several years.
5 out of 5 ★
customer
May 27, 2024
Excellent quality
Excellent quality
5 out of 5 ★
Mark
May 27, 2024
No-Nonsense, Budget Friendly Service Provider
Tello doesn't try to cheat you with 'service fees' and mysterious taxes. I pay $25.43 'out the door' for this phone service. Uses T-Mobile towers, so coverage is good. I do a lot of rural driving, and I've been surprised that Tello's coverage area is almost identical to what I had with Verizon. However Verizon charged me nearly $15 more per month. Switching to Tello was a no-brainer, I wish I had done it sooner. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5 ★
Mitchell
May 27, 2024
The lady I spoke to was very easy to…
The lady I spoke to was very easy to understand and was very help[ful.
5 out of 5 ★
Brandy Carter
May 27, 2024
Great option for cell service
Great option for cell service! I love the ability to carry over unused data if paying a day early. I tend to always have a bit left which saves on costs later. I can change phone plans and see the updated data right away. Also now able to use 5G since I have a Samsung. My last carrier didn't even offer it and where I live it makes a big connection difference and is the only thing available. All in all great service that I recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5 ★
Silas Fankhauser
May 27, 2024
Tello let me do what I wanted to do without any hassle or complications
I wanted more data, so I switched my plan and there wasn't any hassle. A few clicks and I had what I wanted for a reasonable price
5 out of 5 ★
Harry Wharton
May 25, 2024
I like the price
I like the price , and service it can't be beat ,
5 out of 5 ★
James
May 25, 2024
Excellent service, best price, build your own package, I am thrilled.
I came to Tello with many questions and your helpful people answered them all. I had the best experience in a long time. Excellent service, best price, build your own package, I am thrilled. Keep it up.
5 out of 5 ★
Robert Bautista
May 24, 2024
It was a pleasant explanation of…
It was a pleasant explanation of Sebastian regarding my concern. It was clear and understanding. Great person to talk to to get the clear whereabouts on my concerns.
5 out of 5 ★
Customer
May 24, 2024
Others should take a lesson from Tello
Best pricing on cell plans I have found. Wonderful, uncluttered, functional website. Whenever other companies with terribly designed web pages ask me for feedback for their website, I tell them to go to Tello and learn a lesson on how to do it the right way. Tello's customer service actually answer the phone, and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
5 out of 5 ★
Phillip
May 24, 2024
Everything I need for $12 a month
Everything I need for $12 a month. Why pay more?
5 out of 5 ★
Randy Johannsen
May 23, 2024
First call to care
This was my first call (I just recently switched to Tello) to customer care, and Dana was very helpful and polite. I had made a rookie user mistake, and she was able to guide me through fixing it in a few minutes. So far so good!
5 out of 5 ★
patricia d.
May 23, 2024
I love your service
I love your service, it is reasonable and great for someone who doesn't need a lot of data. But if I di need more it is easy to buy more and no contract . Thank you!
5 out of 5 ★
J de haan
May 23, 2024
Everything Tello does is superb
Everything Tello does is superb. Best customer service and tech help of any company I've ever dealt with. And best prices, too!
5 out of 5 ★
James K
May 23, 2024
Great phone service
Tello is a great phone service. Very affordable pricing. Never experienced any technical issues like i did with other companies. Phone quality is great. Ability to rollover mins/data. Easy and very simple to change plan at any time. Can't go wrong with Tello.
5 out of 5 ★
Meg
May 23, 2024
Tello is awesome for home and travel
Tello is exactly what I've been looking for. Good prices, flexible with building my own plan, and I can modify the plan at any time. I also love that I can receive text messages and phone calls over WiFi when I'm traveling abroad. I'm very happy that they use Vo WiFi instead of trying to mess around with roaming. Haven't had any issues with it πŸ˜„
5 out of 5 ★
Dave Werth
May 23, 2024
All good,Price.Phone,Customer…
All good,Price.Phone,Customer service,What more is there to say?
5 out of 5 ★
Joseph Mathes
May 23, 2024
Great Service…
Service from Tello has always been great. No dropped calls or other issues. Price is a HUGE PLUS!
5 out of 5 ★
George M
May 23, 2024
Good plans and coverage
I like you plans and your coverage is good for me.
5 out of 5 ★
José
May 23, 2024
Dear Tello Tech Support,
Dear Tello Tech Support, YOU ALL FIXED IT! I want to thank all the agents above (if I missed one so sorry, nobody is perfect except for Taylor Swift) who worked without rest to fix my problem. It was the APN settings that fixed it. I figured out I put a period in a couple places where it supposed to be a comma. Keep that in mind to tell your customers. You guys (and girls) rock! This is the best tech support I have ever had. I have been using cell companies since 1986. I will mention a few. Cellular one. AT&T, T-Mobile, Straight Talk, Boost. And I missed a few. You have the best team. Better than any of the companies I mentioned. I hope the service is as good as the tech support. Keep up the good work. I hope Tello overtakes AT&T, Verizon and T-Mobile Take care and my the universe bless you all. Thank you,
5 out of 5 ★
MW
May 22, 2024
Appreciation for the great service
Kate Saravia is very nice and helpful. Before I asked further questions, she had already provided me with useful resources to solve my problems.
5 out of 5 ★
David E
May 22, 2024
Tello works and is low cost!
The service just works and is low cost in a way that I thought only people outside of the United States were able to get for wireless service.
5 out of 5 ★
Jaime Sepulveda
May 22, 2024
You guys are awesome
You guys are awesome Great service
5 out of 5 ★
KF
May 21, 2024
Simple, affordable and flexible.
I have been using Tello for over two years. Service is great and wifi calling is avail. It is easy to add family members and make any plan changes. Everything is very easy on their website and the plans are very affordable. I have friends who pay 3x what I do and don't even get mobile hotspot included. One bit of feedback is that the mobile app is a little dated and not as feature filled as the website.
5 out of 5 ★
Satisfied Customer
May 21, 2024
Great customer service
The initial rep that I had spoken with was patient and knowledgeable in guiding me through the setup process.
5 out of 5 ★
Feefee
May 21, 2024
I joined this service on my other…
I joined this service on my other phone, so far so good.
5 out of 5 ★
Bet
May 21, 2024
No hassels
No hassels, you just bill me once a month & everything renews
5 out of 5 ★
Venera Bikbaeva
May 21, 2024
Good company
Great service
5 out of 5 ★
david adams
May 21, 2024
Great service at a great price!
Great service at a great price!
5 out of 5 ★
MW
May 20, 2024
Appreciation for the great service
Cecilia Abasto is very professional and kind in helping me become a new customer.
5 out of 5 ★
MARK LAVALLIS
May 20, 2024
Tello has made my life easier!
Tello is just what i needed a phone service totally Affordable and still reliable. I don't always use the phone a lot and being provided with a service that fits my budget is a very big help.
5 out of 5 ★
Ken Alan
May 19, 2024
Five Stars as a "Value-Based" Cellular Provider
I'm giving Tello Five Stars with the understanding that this is strictly a value-based, self-serve cellular provider. There is virtually no customer service. Tello may be the only cellular provider that displays its rates front and center in plain English. You could spend days trying to find the prices of the mainstream providers. I first got a data-only plan for my iPad. It's an older iPad that needed a physical SIM card. That was $2. Others charge $5~20. It took about a week for the card to arrive by postal mail, but it only took about 10 minutes to get it activated. There are minimal taxes and junk fees. Later I added my iPhone. That was pretty seamless too. Also minimal taxes and junk fees. The only caveat is I lost the cellular feature on the Apple Watch. Bummer. But it isn't worth another $50 a month to use a premium carrier. Apple needs to fix this as the celluar phone feature is the killer app for the Apple Watch. My only complaint is that you can't set your own billing date and have the bill pro-rated. This is truly a minimalist service that just works. Be sure you check device compatibility before you sign up. They don't have much of a selection in phones, so buy something elsewhere first. Tello is also a great option to repurpose an older phone to use as a burner phone, such as for job search or dating. Tello uses the T-Mobile network.
4 out of 5 ★
Apolonio Diaz
May 19, 2024
Moving my phone number to Tello was…
Moving my phone number to Tello was easy. Plans are affordable, and no hidden fees.
5 out of 5 ★
H Nich
May 19, 2024
Easy autopay
Easy autopay, reliable service and good price.
5 out of 5 ★
Mark Chiu
May 19, 2024
Love Tello
Love Tello. I'm just a basic cellphone user: emergency calls and mostly WiFi messaging & web browsing. Not an "addict," lol. Tello provides just what I need.
5 out of 5 ★
Raerai Ruangchan
May 19, 2024
Good service excellent price.
Good service excellent price.
5 out of 5 ★
Charles Holt
May 19, 2024
Loq cost plus
itis in expensive and it does the job
5 out of 5 ★
Ernie
May 19, 2024
1st time with Tello.
Easy to navigate the website. Everything was accurate and relevant. Very pleased with the whole Tello experience!
4 out of 5 ★
Ken Prince
May 18, 2024
Kind of on your own far as set-up
Kind of on your own far as set-up, but staff very helpful with any problems
5 out of 5 ★
MSCo
May 18, 2024
Good signal, great service, lower cost
I left t-mobile to sign up for Tello a few months ago. It was amazingly easy to rollover service even though I am technologically inept. In the first couple of weeks, there were one or two hiccups BUT I was able to chat with Tello customer support and the issues were fixed within a couple of minutes. Tello service is more reliable than the TM service was and costs 60% less. I recommend Tello to anyone.
5 out of 5 ★
tom nevins
May 18, 2024
the price is right plus the extra data
the price is right plus the extra data
5 out of 5 ★
Ted Targosz
May 18, 2024
Tello is an excellent solution for me…
Tello is an excellent solution for me as an Expat American who needs a usa phone number and only occasionally travels to USA
5 out of 5 ★
Rose
May 17, 2024
Dana
Dana, made it easy to cancel my previous plan that was bill for this month and switch to another plan. Thank you.
5 out of 5 ★
Mary Ann Fara
May 17, 2024
Dana was great
Dana was great. She walked me thru on how to open my new phone and insert the sim card. Great customer service. Thank You.
It’s time to be happy with your wireless service!