Your billing cycle starts from the time you've activated the service.
In case you purchase a SIM card or a phone from our website, your service will start when you receive the package and activate it online.
Your plan will be active for the following 30 days, after which you will be billed again.
Tello plans last for 30 days only and automatic renewal will occur anytime between 5 AM EST and 11 AM EST on the 30th day.
For example, if you activate the service on July 5th (anytime, morning or evening) that plan will automatically renew on August 4th anytime between 5 AM and 11 AM EST.
Any changes you want to make to your active plan must be made at least 24 hours before the renewal date and can only be done directly from your online account.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Contact Tello Support