Help Center
Quick Links
How can I roll over my data?
For Custom Plans (Non-Unlimited)
Standard plans do not roll over automatically, but you can do it manually!
If you are on our Unlimited Plan, your high-speed data rolls over automatically each month. Starting from your second billing cycle you’ll be able to enjoy the unused high-speed data of your previous month. You don’t have to do anything, the unused data will rollover by itself.
Standard plans do not roll over automatically, but you can do it manually!
- How to do it: Simply manually renew or change your plan in your online account at least 24 hours before your Autopay date.
- The Rule: Any leftover data and minutes will carry over to your next 30 days. If you let Autopay run on its own, your leftover balance is lost.
If you are on our Unlimited Plan, your high-speed data rolls over automatically each month. Starting from your second billing cycle you’ll be able to enjoy the unused high-speed data of your previous month. You don’t have to do anything, the unused data will rollover by itself.