Help Center
Quick Links
What happens to the rolled-over data if my plan is changed or the service is canceled?
Downgrading your plan, suspending service, or closing your account will forfeit any rolled-over data. Once lost, rolled-over data cannot be restored.
Your accumulated rolled-over data will be deleted if you:
Your accumulated rolled-over data will be deleted if you:
- Downgrade to a plan without data (if you're on a custom plan)
- Switch from the Unlimited plan to another plan.
- Suspend/cancel your service.
- Close your account.