Help Center
Quick Links
How to manually renew my plan?
As long as your plan is active, you can manually renew it before the auto-billing date.
If your plan was canceled then simply buy a new plan to restore your service.
Manually renewing an active plan can be done easily through your online account or the My Tello app. How to Renew an Active Plan:
Important Details:
⚠️ Warning
If your plan was canceled then simply buy a new plan to restore your service.
Manually renewing an active plan can be done easily through your online account or the My Tello app. How to Renew an Active Plan:
- Log in to your account and go to your Dashboard.
- Click the "Renew Now" button.
- Complete the checkout process.
Important Details:
- Immediate Effect: Any change happens right away and starts a brand-new 30-day billing cycle.
- Charges: You will be charged the full amount for your new plan at checkout.
- No Extra Fees: We don't charge penalties for changing your plan early.
- Rollover: Any remaining minutes or data (excluding unlimited data) will roll over to your next 30 days.
⚠️ Warning
- Unlimited Plans: You cannot manually renew an Unlimited plan early. Only one Unlimited Data plan can be purchased per line every 30 days.
- Refund policy: We do not offer partial refunds for mid-cycle plan changes or unused services. Also, renewals cannot be scheduled for a future date. If you want a new plan to start exactly when your current one ends, wait until the day before your next auto-billing date to make the change.